Jayapataka Swami: Bhagavata. Means mainly diksa but if the siksa is more powerful we go by the siksa. Like we see that we are the parampara from Brahma down to Lord Caitanya is called diksa parampara. Similarly, from Lord Caitanya to Jagannathdas Babaji it is diksa parampara. But Gaurakishore das Babaji was a siksa disciple of Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura. Then Srila Bhaktisiddanta Saraswati Thakura was a diksa disciple. Then Abhay Caran Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada was a diksa disciple of Srila Bhaktisiddanta Saraswati Thakura Prabhupada. We see only two or three siksa in the siksa, but more importance, most of the connection is with diksa.