GBC Strategic Planning Team (SPT) presents Celebrating the appearance of Sri Advaita Acarya and understanding his role in Sri Pancha-tattva by His Holiness Radhanath Swami Maharaja

Date: Friday, 19 February
Time: 9 AM EST, 7:30 PM IST, 2 PM UK
Facebook – https://facebook.com/gbcspt
Youtube- https://youtube.com/gbcspt
Mayapur TV – https://Mayapur.tv

Touring the sacred pastime places of Sri Advaita Acarya in Shantipur

Date: Friday, 19 February
Time: 8 AM EST, 6:30 PM IST, 1 PM UK
Facebook – https://facebook.com/gbcspt
Youtube- https://youtube.com/gbcspt
Mayapur TV – https://Mayapur.tv